Bureaucracy / ब्यूरोक्रेसी

New Posting of 5 Officers of State Administrative Services

Bhopal. The state government has transferred 5 officers of the State Administrative Services and has given them new postings. Dharnendra Jain Commissioner Municipal Corporation Morena to Deputy Secretary at Secretariat, Atendra Singh Gurjar Joint Collector Annuppur to Joint Collector Guna, Milind Kumar Nagdeve Deputy Collector Umaria to Deputy Collector Anuppur, Rajan B. Nadiya Deputy Collectors Mandsaur to Deputy Collector Morena have been transferred. Taking back the services of Bharti Ogare from Food - Civil Supply and Consumer Protection department has been made Deputy Secretary Revenue department.